Stephan Koller

Stephan Koller
lic. oec. HSG
Directeur

Téléphone: 044 727 40 07
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.koller@karrdental.ch
Eggenschwiler

Monika Eggenschwiler
Product / Key Account Manager
Biomaterials

Téléphone: 044 727 40 05
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: m.eggenschwiler@karrdental.ch

Nadia Roch

Nadia Roch
Key Account Manager

Téléphone: 044 727 40 13
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: n.roch@karrdental.ch

Lukas Allamand

Lukas Allamand
Key Account Manager

Téléphone: 044 727 40 06
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: l.allamand@karrdental.ch
Claudia Krisko

Claudia Krisko
Marketing & Event Manager

Téléphone: 044 727 40 01
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: c.krisko@karrdental.ch
Cedric Weder

Cédric Weder
Customer Service

Téléphone: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail:
c.weder@karrdental.ch
Heer

Encarnita Heer
Customer Service

Téléphone: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: e.heer@karrdental.ch
Sandro Lardo
Sandro Lardo
Customer Service

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.lardo@karrdental.ch
sara staub 

Sara Staub
Key Account Manager

Téléphone: 044 727 40 03
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.staub@karrdental.ch