Stephan Koller


Stephan Koller

lic. oec. HSG
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 044 727 40 07
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.koller@karrdental.ch
Nadia Roch


Nadia Poget (-Roch)
Key Account Manager


Telefon: 044 727 40 13
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: n.poget@karrdental.ch
Lukas Allamand


Lukas Allamand

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 044 727 40 06
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: l.allamand@karrdental.ch
232


Sarah Staub

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 044 727 40 03
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.staub@karrdental.ch

Cedric Weder


Cédric Weder
Marketing & Verkauf

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: c.weder@karrdental.ch

Michle

Michèle Fivaz

Marketing & Event Manager

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
Sandro Lardo


Sandro Lardo

Customer Service

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.lardo@karrdental.ch
Encarnita Heer 


Encarnita Heer

Customer Service

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: e.heer@karrdental.ch