Stephan Koller

Stephan Koller
lic. oec. HSG
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 044 727 40 07
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.koller@karrdental.ch
Nadia Roch

Nadia Poget (-Roch)
Key Account Manager


Telefon: 044 727 40 13
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: n.poget@karrdental.ch
Lukas Allamand

Lukas Allamand
Key Account Manager

Telefon: 044 727 40 06
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: l.allamand@karrdental.ch
Claudia Krisko

Claudia Krisko

Marketing & Event Manager

Telefon: 044 727 40 01
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: c.krisko@karrdental.ch

Cedric Weder

Cédric Weder
Marketing & Verkauf

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail:
c.weder@karrdental.ch

Encarnita Heer 

Encarnita Heer
Customer Service

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: e.heer@karrdental.ch

Sandro Lardo 

Sandro Lardo
Customer Service

Telefon: 044 727 40 00
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.lardo@karrdental.ch

sara staub 

Sarah Staub
Key Account Manager

Telefon: 044 727 40 03
Telefax: 044 727 40 10
E-Mail: s.staub@karrdental.ch